Designing An Eye Catching Product Presentation

I recently finished developing a new product that I have been working on for some time now. SO Excited… I launched them on ETSY yesterday!!

WELL….. once they posted, I looked at them among other products in the same category and mine just FAILED!!!! I knew they were adorable, but they just didn’t shine like they needed to in order to stand out.

I went back to the drawing board and worked on product presentation. I LOVE the COLORS and the way they work with one another. I have been studying this I think  my whole life. I always find myself stopping and staring at random things grouped together and really notice the way they complement one another.

SO…… this is how I changed the product and images…….I just love the different combinations of colors and textures!!

The hair clips now become something else too… adorable gift tags!!

CLick on this link  below to see more of my before and after photos of my hair clips.

BEFORE AFTER

This may not be perfect yet, but I feel I am on the right track

 As you can see, taking the time to really evaluate your product and presenting it the very best  you can will be sure to give you better sales!!

Visit my shop at www.candicenkatiesart.etsy.com

3 responses

Leave a Reply

